Contact us

Savings

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 9.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 30th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 9.00am – 2.30pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January 9.00am – 5.00pm

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our savings Customer Service Team is available between 8am-6pm Monday – Friday.

Alternatively, take a look at our FAQs to see if we've already answered your question.

FAQs

For general enquiries

0800 028 3746

Our Customer Service Team is available 9am-5pm Monday - Friday.

Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring services.

FAQs

Our head office:

Hodge Bank
One Central Square
Cardiff
CF10 1FS

Data Protection – Contact Us

If you have a question regarding Data Protection, please refer to our Privacy Notice or contact us via:

dpo@hodge.co.uk

Write to us at:

Data Protection Officer
One Central Square
Cardiff
CF10 1FS